Testimonials

Qiu Yan Chung
Qiu Yan Chung
02:51 16 Jul 18
Great teachers, great staff, great classes! The fun songs, dances and bubbles stimulate the senses and never seen to bore. My kid loves Teacher Jane's class and her ukelele.
priscilla lee
priscilla lee
18:49 09 Jul 18
A great place for babies and young children to explore music and bond with one another.
Leela Titus
Leela Titus
08:51 02 Jul 18
Everyones favourite kids class! My kids have been going here since 5 months old and absolutely love it - as do I. The classes are fantastic with lovely songs and activities for various age groups and a great variety of instruments. The staff are so friendly that the kids regularly give them big hugs and they're incredibly helpful. The studios are also lovely places with the comfiest carpet in Singapore! Highly, highly recommend.
Alan Leong
Alan Leong
05:35 03 Jun 18
Our kids enjoy the classes at our music studio their sense of rhythm n movement has improved tremendously after learning at our music studio!
Shihui Wong
Shihui Wong
05:27 03 Jun 18
Our children love teacher jane’s class! Our elder child has been with our music studio since he was 1 year old (he’s now 5 and in keyboard class!) and now his little sister is enjoying the tots class as much as he did! Look forward to Sundays at our music studio!
Janny Huang
Janny Huang
02:52 09 May 18
My 6 month old loves music and people and this is a really wonderful spot to expose him to both! The instructor and staff are great. Highly recommend it.
Cher Sook Yee
Cher Sook Yee
03:50 28 Apr 18
I bring both my girls here for music class with Miss Kemmy who’s been very patient and creative with her lessons. I can see that my girls enjoy rhythm, music and movement after attending her classes, so would highly recommend OMS to all parents!
Cheryl Chan
Cheryl Chan
02:00 21 Apr 18
Really love this music school with the emphasis on teaching music, rhythm and movement. The teachers are knowledgeable, love children, and really love what they are doing. My two boys aged 3 and 2 look forward to classes every week!
See All Reviews Write a review
Our Music Studio Singapore
4.9
powered by Facebook
Ekka Listy
Ekka Listy
2017-07-01T08:53:34+0000
Yvonne Lin
Yvonne Lin
2017-02-18T13:00:47+0000
Two things I like about OMS. Teacher Huzzy is such an asset , she's always smiling, engages with the kids very well, remembers their names even after one class and just a bundle of positive energy the kids love. Secondly it's lovely to be exposed to international music , in different languages, not just the usual children's jingles. I highly recommend OMS :)
Sukhvinderjit Kaur
Sukhvinderjit Kaur
2016-12-08T14:35:10+0000
We love the music class at Tanglin Mall .My 2 year plus girl remembers the activities n her teachers fondly.There is no greater joy for us as parents than knowing your child looks forward and benefits from the enrichment.Great job ,Teacher Endina,Jane n Huzzy.Very friendly n warm front-desk staff too:)
Lim Li Mei
Lim Li Mei
2016-09-26T14:09:02+0000
My son love the trial sessions! He totally enjoyed the class and credits goes to ms huzzy! Gonna sign him up! (:
Jane Lee
Jane Lee
2016-03-10T13:08:18+0000
Excellent fun filled lesson. My lo really enjoyed it. Teachers are passionate and professional. Keep it up OMS.
Kate Voyten
Kate Voyten
2016-01-16T08:16:31+0000
My son absolutely loves the classes. He's now on his second semester and I can see how his excitement of music extends beyond the classroom. Highly recommend it.
Shihui Wong
Shihui Wong
2016-01-16T05:23:15+0000
Ethan looks forward to Teacher Jane's class every weekend! He enjoys the songs and activities and the variety of musical instruments he gets to explore. Good bonding opportunities as we got to participate in class with him :)
Lim Wei Zhen
Lim Wei Zhen
2016-01-16T04:41:50+0000
Rachel has been with OMS for more than 1 and a half year and music has become a big part of her toddler's life now that she's turning 4! She loves the activities, music and especially the Teachers at OMS. We've seen her grown so much and she really looks forward to class every week!
Cynthia Chan
Cynthia Chan
2016-01-16T02:27:09+0000
Caitlyn has been in OMS for almost a year and she enjoy the class so much. It amazes me every time when my she sing the song and dance to the beat.
Caroline Giller
Caroline Giller
2016-01-15T12:57:55+0000
My son has a ball every time he goes! Perfect amount of time and tempo. And my helper feels very comfortable there too so enjoys taking him. We will be regulars!
Kayoko Shinoda-Hayakawa
Kayoko Shinoda-Hayakawa
2016-01-15T08:56:10+0000
My Son has been joining the class since 6 months old. We keep coming back because every time he enjoys the class - smiling, dancing with music, showing interests in music instruments, and curiously watching other kids and teacher.
Geraldine Van Der Mast
Geraldine Van Der Mast
2016-01-15T08:56:02+0000
Serene Tan
Serene Tan
2016-01-15T08:27:02+0000
Just had a session at the music studio and it was great fun!
Sophia Lin
Sophia Lin
2016-01-15T07:55:17+0000
Gabriela Armitage
Gabriela Armitage
2016-01-15T03:23:23+0000
My 17 months old son loves this class. We are both having lots of fun.
Xie Xinni
Xie Xinni
2016-01-14T14:38:14+0000
My 3 years old niece loves her teacher and looks forward to her music class every Sunday. Thank You Our Music Studio!
Remie Palor
Remie Palor
2016-01-14T11:08:15+0000
Rory loves his music class, and enjoying it everytime
Tracy Burrows
Tracy Burrows
2016-01-14T02:23:32+0000
Lau Fong
Lau Fong
2016-01-13T05:14:45+0000
My son really enjoyed and benefitted from the class with their diverse songs from all cultures! The teachers are always smiling and passionate about their job. We have been with them for more than a year!
Aditi Gupta
Aditi Gupta
2016-01-12T23:47:19+0000
Both my kids love going to 'Our Music Studio'. The Programmes for young kids are very well designed. My Son loves teacher Huzzy.
Shonali Sardesai
Shonali Sardesai
2016-01-12T08:55:46+0000
Irene Schaumkel
Irene Schaumkel
2016-01-12T03:26:14+0000
Di Deng
Di Deng
2016-01-12T03:14:18+0000
Cassie Vestal Fering
Cassie Vestal Fering
2016-01-12T02:27:44+0000
Sophie Aitken
Sophie Aitken
2016-01-11T04:14:01+0000
Jocelyn Wong
Jocelyn Wong
2016-01-11T02:46:33+0000
Glenda Sim
Glenda Sim
2016-01-10T06:37:54+0000
One of my boy's favorite music class! Not only the kids are happy attending, even the parents are! Thank you for making the lessons so fun every time!
Tanny Chew
Tanny Chew
2016-01-10T06:37:07+0000
We have been coming to OMS for more than a year... my daughter loves it :)
Evelyn Loh
Evelyn Loh
2016-01-10T06:10:17+0000
Meg loves her weekly lessons! She's 3.5 years now and she has been attending lessons here since 6mths! Love the teachers and the staff here!
Ariel Ko
Ariel Ko
2016-01-10T04:01:58+0000
Kx looks forward to Sunday becoz he gets to attend music class at Our music studio. Thank u teacher En for cultivating his love for music!
Jamie Lee
Jamie Lee
2016-01-10T04:01:41+0000
Erwin Bolwidt
Erwin Bolwidt
2016-01-10T03:57:25+0000
Great for kids
Peter Lee
Peter Lee
2016-01-10T02:17:56+0000
We have been to music studio religiously since its opening! And we believe we will continue for many more years till the kids grow up and out of their eligibility.
Jessie Hoe-Leong
Jessie Hoe-Leong
2016-01-09T08:53:20+0000
Faith Lim
Faith Lim
2016-01-09T05:48:40+0000
Brought baby for a trial lesson and she loved it very much. Teacher Kemmy is so friendly and sings well! My baby enjoyed and participated actively throughout the lesson.
Kuok Choy Wai
Kuok Choy Wai
2016-01-09T05:03:21+0000
My son love the lesson and the time in the studio.
Christina Lau
Christina Lau
2016-01-09T05:00:44+0000
Juvinna Chai
Juvinna Chai
2016-01-09T04:15:14+0000
Hannah's favourite Saturday music tuition ........
Grace Chieng
Grace Chieng
2016-01-09T04:01:34+0000
My girl enjoy the class alot☺. The teacher is patients and kind to the kids
Christine Tok
Christine Tok
2016-01-09T03:33:59+0000
Fun place for kids to learn about music appreciation
Andrea Edelmann Huber
Andrea Edelmann Huber
2016-01-08T05:16:59+0000
We have been coming to OMS for over 1 year now and both my kids love it. It amazes me every time when my daughter starts to randomly sing a song from class or knows the words to song that we play at home thanks to the CD. It's a loving and stimulating environment that we all look forward to go each week. Thank you to the staff!
Audrey Chin
Audrey Chin
2016-01-06T08:37:59+0000
The twins have missed you for the whole of last year and we're back for more music this year. They have fond memories and always have an awesome time here.
Irina Gaz
Irina Gaz
2016-01-06T07:21:55+0000
Mitch Espiritu-Tugade
Mitch Espiritu-Tugade
2016-01-06T01:35:39+0000
Kids are engaged with the class and the teacher.
Esther Belalung Bala
Esther Belalung Bala
2015-12-30T04:39:22+0000
Louise Gladstone
Louise Gladstone
2015-12-21T15:00:05+0000
My son loves his lessons at Our Music Studio
Shufen Hong
Shufen Hong
2015-12-20T04:00:44+0000
We have been with OMS for a few terms. My girl and I always look forward to the class.
Chia Whee Ling
Chia Whee Ling
2015-12-19T08:25:31+0000
FH Chan
FH Chan
2015-12-19T08:17:50+0000
Jimmy Chao
Jimmy Chao
2015-12-19T03:36:10+0000
My son enjoys this class very much.
Emily Chen
Emily Chen
2015-12-19T03:29:14+0000
Elyssa loves the music class. Signing for the 3rd semester!
Lek Meng
Lek Meng
2015-12-19T02:34:25+0000
Peng Yeow Peh
Peng Yeow Peh
2015-12-19T02:23:48+0000
Shanize Neow
Shanize Neow
2015-12-19T01:27:56+0000
Both LOs have been attending classes at OMS for the past few mths.. can really see the difference in them.. they love coming to class to sing and dance with their friends. :)
Rachael Day
Rachael Day
2015-12-17T02:27:09+0000
Sharon Ang
Sharon Ang
2015-12-16T02:33:04+0000
Great place!
Anna Soh
Anna Soh
2015-12-13T09:00:17+0000
Always looking forward to the classes!
Geraldine Chia
Geraldine Chia
2015-12-13T07:25:32+0000
Amanda To
Amanda To
2015-12-12T03:53:57+0000
Ng Mei MEi
Ng Mei MEi
2014-11-03T02:22:37+0000
this was vaera first trial and she enjoy it ...hope there are more to come.
Gavin Ingram
Gavin Ingram
2014-05-01T11:19:36+0000
Next Reviews

Get first-hand account about our class!

Felicia Lim-Ng, mother of Freya Kylie Lim

“Teacher Jane and Our Music Studio has been most responsive to parent feedback. Freya has learnt and develop a lot in her past year here. Jane’s rapport with the children has been fantastic.”

Julie, mother of Harrison

“The class is far and away more fun, energetic and musical than Kindermusik. We are both enjoying these new classes. Really like the use of instruments, less carrying and variety in music.”

Anita Yong, mother of Ashera Koh

“We enrolled Ashera to Our Music Studio hoping that she will learn to be more sociable and have a head start in learning music. We can tell that she is more sociable than before and responsive to the music being played.”

Vimi Bhabdari, mother of Raima

“I would like to thank Teacher Janice for her excellent and outstanding approach with the kids and making the class so much fun for all including parents. Each class Raima has attended has always been full of excitement and truly entertaining. Teacher Janice has a special gift that makes all the kids especially Raima to want to come to class every week. Raima never like to miss her class with Teacher Janice and always look forward to Thursday mornings.”

Prisca See, mother of Iain and Eoin

“Ms Huzzy has been an inspiration to both my boys. She is exceptionally patient when dealing with the children. I love the way she gently leads them back when they “strayed” to do their own stuff during class. I also love her creativity in turning almost everything into a chance for exploration. Its been a wonderful learning experience for both mother and children in her class. We love, love, love her!”

Lee Sin Chieh, Mother of Natalie Ng

“Teacher Yim Ching is definitely a great asset to OMS. Though it is no doubt that OMS has very program, teachers play a great part in helping to achieve the objectives set for it. Teacher Yim Ching is one who is able to deliver this. She is very passionate in her teaching and both my girls and I feel great to have her. She is able to reach out to the children through her various teaching approaches. I really like the way she likes to include all children in the lessons, especially those who are not ready or not in the right mood for the lessons. She is able to react and respond to the needs of the children at different and difficult situations. Most importantly, her sincerity in her teaching really touches both children and parents.”

In The Wee Hours

Facebook